Products for Commercial Specialty Vehicles

New content item

Company

Original Equipment

OE Business Development Material Handling

Dirk Limprecht

Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH

Büttnerstraße 25

D- 30165 Hanover

Phone: +49 511 938 2783    
Mobile: +49 160 472 6880
Fax: +49 511 938 2438
@: dirk.limprecht@conti.de


Europe - OE KAM

Lars MacNeil


Continental AG

Büttnerstraße 25

D-30165 Hannover

Phone: +49 511 938 2214
Mobile: +49 151 68831782
Fax: +49 511 938 2438
@: lars.macneil@conti.de


OE Key Account - Agriculture

Jens Mund

Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH

Jädekamp 30

D- 30419 Hannover

Phone: +49 511 976 31022
Mobile: +49 151 1887 2135
@: jens.mund@conti.de


Original Equipment

United States and Canada

Carly Shipley


Continental Tire the Americas, LLC

BU CST

1830 MacMillan Park Drive

USA-29707 Fort Mill, South Carolina

Phone: + 1 704 583 8576
Mobile: + 704 247 0145
@:carly.shipley@conti-na.com


United States and Canada

Dana Berger


Continental Tire the Americas, LLC

BU CST

1830 MacMillan Park Drive

USA-29707 Fort Mill, South Carolina

Phone: + 704 583 3871
Mobile: + 1 980 875 7878
Fax: + 704 587 6562
@: dana.berger@conti-na.com


Original Equipment & KAM

China - Original Equipment

Freddie Zhang


Continental Tires (China) Co.,Ltd.

3F, Building 8, The Springs Center,

No. 99 Jiangwancheng Road, Yangpu District

200438 Shanghai

P. R. China

Phone: +86 21 6043 8438
Mobile: +86 138 1677 3144
Fax: +86 21 6141 8293
@: liancheng.zhang@conti.cn 


Japan

Mitsuhiro Ishida


Continental Tire Japan Co. Ltd. - Shinagawa

Sea Fort Square Center Bldg. 9F
2-3-12 Higashi Shinagawa, Shinagawa-ku
140-0002 Tokyo

Mobile: +81 8095 69 3552
@: Mitsuhiro.Ishida@conti-tire.jp


Korea - Original Equipment

Jerry Bae


Continental Automotive Korea Ltd.

12F, Jinyoung Bldg.

560, Eonju-ro, Gangnam-gu

Seoul

135-917, Korea

Phone: +82 (0)2 6925 5104
Mobile: +82 10 9057 5717
Fax: +82 (0)2 6915 4740
@: jerry.bae@continental-corporation.com 


Ports KAM APAC

Teck-Seng Chew

Continental Tyre PJ Malaysia Sdn Bhd.

2, Jalan Tandang, 46050 Petaling Jaya,

Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

Mobile: +60-1735 69499 
@: teck-seng.chew@conti.my


Original Equipment - EMEA

Europe - OE KAM

Lars MacNeil


Continental AG

Büttnerstraße 25

D-30165 Hannover

Phone: +49 511 938 2214
Mobile: +49 151 68831782
Fax: +49 511 938 2438
@: lars.macneil@conti.de


DACH - OE KAM

Jhonny Gutierrez

Continental AG

Büttnerstraße 25

D-30165 Hannover

Mobile:+49 151 1887 3260
@: jhonny.gutierrez@conti.de


Germany - OE KAM

Helge Schulz

Continental AG

Büttnerstraße 25

D-30165 Hannover

Mobile:+49 151 5840 6313
@: helge.schulz@conti.de


France - OE KAM

Cedric Terrasse

Continental France SNC

Rue Irène Joliot Curie 80

F-60610 La Croix Saint-Ouen

Phone: +33 (0)67 1978 156
@:  cedric.terrasse@conti.de


Italy - OE KAM

Dr. Ing. Giuseppe Cesana

Continental AG

Via Pietro Rondoni 1

I-20146 Milan

Phone: +39 02 42410 272
Mobile: +39 335 7166645
Fax: +39 02 42410 202
@:  guiseppe.cesana@conti.de


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here to find out more or to change your cookie settings.