Continental Football Sponsoring - FA Women’s Super League

Products for Car / 4x4 / Van

Continental Tyres Company


FA Women’s Super League (WSL)

FA Women’s Super League (WSL)

The FA Women’s Super League was originally founded in 2011 and now consists of two divisions with promotion and relegation: The FA WSL 1 with 9 teams, and the FA WSL 2 with 10 teams. 

The FA WSL 1 includes Arsenal Ladies FC, Birmingham City Ladies, Chelsea Ladies FC, Doncaster Rovers Belles, Liverpool Ladies FC, Manchester City Women, Notts County Ladies FC, Reading FC Women and Sunderland AFC Ladies.

The FA WSL 2 contains Aston Villa Ladies FC, Bristol City Women, Durham Women FC, Everton Ladies FC, London Bees, Millwall Lionesses, Oxford United Women, Sheffield FC Ladies, Watford Ladies FC and Yeovil Town Ladies FC.

The season runs from April to October as a typical summer league.

You can find more information about the FA Women's Super League at

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here to find out more or to change your cookie settings.